Elenco completo delle filiali
Azzano San Paolo
Referente: Franco Angeretti
Indirizzo: Viale Trieste, 29
Tel.: 035.533.244
Fax: 035.6668239
Email: azzano@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codici ABI 08940 CAB 52570
 
Bagnatica
Referente: Franco Vaglietti
Indirizzo: Via Papa Giovanni XXIII, 16
Tel.: 035.682.389
Fax: 035.686217
Email: bagnatica@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codice ABI 8940 CAB 53870
 
Bariano
Referente: Fausto Giupponi
Indirizzo: Piazza Don Paganessi, 3
Tel.: 0363.941.244
Fax: 0363.941220
Email: bariano@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codice ABI 8940 CAB 52590
 
Basella
Referente: Roberto Comi
Indirizzo: Piazzale Santuario, 141
Tel.: 035.894.366
Fax: 035.894351
Email: basella@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codice ABI 8940 CAB 53661
 
Bergamo (Celadina)
Referente: Stefano D'Adda
Indirizzo: Via Borgo Palazzo, 228
Tel.: 035.300.320
Fax: 035.6668242
Email: bergamoceladina@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codici ABI 08940 CAB 11101
 
Bergamo (Centro)
Referente: Ruggero Ferri
Indirizzo: Via Zelasco, 18
Tel.: 035.219.476
Fax: 035.6668245
Email: bergamocentro@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codici ABI 08940 CAB 11100
 
Berzo San Fermo
Referente: Sebastiano Tironi
Indirizzo: Via C.Battisti, 2
Tel.: 035.822.198
Fax: 035.6668248
Email: berzo@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codici ABI 08940 CAB 85649
 
Borgo di Terzo
Referente: Sebastiano Tironi
Indirizzo: Via Roma, 1
Tel.: 035.821.003
Fax: 035.6668236
Email: borgo@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codici ABI 08940 CAB 52620
 
Brusaporto
Referente: Franco Vaglietti
Indirizzo: Piazza V.Veneto, 11
Tel.: 035.683.161
Fax: 035.683469
Email: brusaporto@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codice ABI 8940 CAB 89140
 
Calcinate
Referente: Fabio Rossati
Indirizzo: Via San Martino, 18
Tel.: 035.442.33.45
Fax: 035.4423315
Email: calcinate@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codice ABI 8940 CAB 52690
 
Cologno al Serio
Referente: Ugo Colpani
Indirizzo: Via Rocca, 20
Tel.: 035.487.12.00
Fax: 035.890771
Email: cologno@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codice ABI 8940 CAB 52920
 
Comun Nuovo
Referente: Stefano Gibellini
Indirizzo: Via G.Marconi,15
Tel.: 035.595.295
Fax: 035.6668237
Email: comunnuovo@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codici ABI 08940 CAB 52930
 
Grassobbio
Referente: Simone Carrara
Indirizzo: Via A.Vespucci, 43
Tel.: 035.335.300
Fax: 035.6668243
Email: grassobbio@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codici ABI 08940 CAB 53120
 
Grone
Referente: Sebastiano Tironi
Indirizzo: Via P.Giovanni XXIII, 47
Tel.: 035.821.243
Fax: 035.6668247
Email: grone@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codici ABI 08940 CAB 26541
 
Levate
Referente: Luigi Grasselli
Indirizzo: P.zza Duca di Aosta 7
Tel.: 035.594.494
Fax: 035.6668238
Email: levate@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codici ABI 08940 CAB 53840
 
Martinengo
Referente: Patrick Rota
Indirizzo: Piazza Maggiore, 3
Tel.: 0363.904.421
Fax: 0363.904516
Email: martinengo@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codice ABI 8940 CAB 53200
 
Morengo
Referente: Umberto Grassi
Indirizzo: Via Umberto Iº, 31
Tel.: 0363.957.980
Fax: 0363.941068
Email: morengo@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codice ABI 8940 CAB 89650
 
Pagazzano
Referente: Giuseppe Facchetti
Indirizzo: Via Morengo, 90
Tel.: 0363.815.263
Fax: 0363.815597
Email: pagazzano@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codice ABI 8940 CAB 67650
 
Pedrengo
Referente: Felice Togni
Indirizzo: Via Frizzoni, 1
Tel.: 035.665.333
Fax: 035.6668241
Email: pedrengo@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codici ABI 08940 CAB 53940
 
Pognano
Referente: Ivan Pesenti
Indirizzo: Via L.Da Vinci, 9
Tel.: 035.482.91.92
Fax: 035.6668246
Email: pognano@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codici ABI 08940 CAB 80240
 
Scanzorosciate
Referente: Fulvia Rigamonti
Indirizzo: Via F.M. Colleoni, 3
Tel.: 035 659.13.53
Fax: 035 6668262
Email: scanzorosciate@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
Codici ABI 08940 CAB 53480
 
Spirano
Referente: Alfio Gastoldi
Indirizzo: Largo Europa, 6
Tel.: 035.877.222
Fax: 035.6668235
Email: spirano@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codici ABI 08940 CAB 53560
 
Stezzano
Referente: Cristian Regazzoni
Indirizzo: Piazza Libertà, 22
Tel.: 035.454.05.45
Fax: 035.6668240
Email: stezzano@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codici ABI 08940 CAB 53570
 
Torre Boldone
Referente: Tiziana Roberti
Indirizzo: Via Don Luigi Palazzolo, 5
Tel.: 035.369.20.26
Fax: 035. 6668249
Email: torreboldone@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codici ABI 08940 CAB 53620
 
Trescore Balneario
Referente: Nicola Fumagalli
Indirizzo: Via A. Locatelli, 23/F
Tel.: 035.425.80.10
Fax: 035.941812
Email: trescore@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codice ABI 8940 CAB 53630
 
Urgnano
Referente: Roberto Comi
Indirizzo: Via Papa Giovanni XXIII, 329
Tel.: 035.890505
Fax: 035.891553
Email: urgnano@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codice ABI 8940 CAB 53660
 
Zanica Centro
Referente: David Agazzi
Indirizzo: Via A.Moro, 2
Tel.: 035.679.201
Fax: 035.6668234
Email: zanica@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codici ABI 08940 CAB 53780
 
Zanica Sud
Referente: Corrado Cremonesi
Indirizzo: Via Serio, 2
Tel.: 035.670.295
Fax: 035.6668244
Email: zanicasud@bccbergamascaeorobica.it
codici ABI 08940 CAB 53781


 
 
 
  • Bacheca immobili
  • Terzo Pilastro
  • Trasparenza
  • Mifid
  • Dati Societari
  • Privacy
  • Sicurezza
  • Cookies Policy
  • Reclami
  • Info
  • Links
  • Credits
  • Banca della Bergamasca – Credito Cooperativo S.C. - Tel. 035 679 111 - Fax 035 6668 222 - banca@bergamasca.bcc.it - PEC: bcc.08940@actaliscertymail.it - Contattaci